Elimination Chamber 2022

WWE Elimination Chamber 2022: Start Times, Full Card, How to Watch on Peacock

Brock Lesnar enters the Elimination Chamber in the hopes of winning the WWE Championship off Bobby Lashley.

The show will air 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET on Feb. 19. That's 5 p.m. UK time

The WWE Network has in essence migrated to NBC's Peacock streaming service, and that's where you'll go to watch Elimination Chamber 2022.

WWE Championship Elimination Chamber: Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Brock Lesnar vs. Seth Rollins vs. Austin Theory vs. Riddle vs. AJ Styles.

WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Goldberg.

Elimination Chamber for WWE Raw Women's Championship opportunity at WrestleMania: Liv Morgan vs. Bianca Belair vs. Doudrop vs. Nikki A.S.H. vs. Rhea Ripley vs. Alexa Bliss.

Ronda Rousey and Naomi vs. Charlotte Flair and Sonya Deville
WWE Raw Women's Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Lita.WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship: The Usos (c) vs. The Viking Raiders.

For More Updates Click Below

Click Here